The Lost Gorge Mystery Series

Available on Amazon
Each can be read as a standalone

The town of Lost Gorge, hidden and protected from
the world by the Rockies, hides secrets of its own.

Fall Hunter

Everyone in town wants to find Keenley,
but someone doesn’t intend for her to come home.

Summer Searcher

The only man who can find a missing child
must trust the one woman he can’t.

Summer Searcher novel

Winter Stalker

Mina and Ryan must team up to face down the beast—
or the beast in the man.



Blog at

Up ↑